Board of Directors

Joe Herring – Twin Falls Private Sector (Chair)
Jerry Olson – Twin Falls, Private Sector (Vice-Chair)
Rosanna Campbell - Twin Falls, Low-Income Sector (Treasurer)
Cathy Roemer - Northern Counties, Public Sector (Secretary)

South Central Community Action Partnership is seeking applicants interested in serving as an elected Low-Income Representative for Northern County and one Private Sector Representative in Minidoka and Cassia Counties. Applicants must reside or work within an associated county. Applications for the opportunity to participate on the Board of Directors may be obtained by contacting the Twin Falls office located at 550 Washington Street South or by calling 1-800-627-1733 for more information. Applications and letter of interest must be returned SCCAP, P.O. Box 531, Twin Falls, ID 83303-0531 or by FAX (208)733-9355.

Twin Falls County

Joe Herring – Twin Falls Private Sector (Chair)
Jerry Olson – Twin Falls, Private Sector (Vice-Chair)
Cathy Roemer - Twin Falls, Public Sector (Secretary)
Tom Behm – Private Sector
Debbie Drown – Low-Income Representative
Delores Brewerton – Ex Officio

Northern Counties

Paul Johnson – Low-Income Representative
Cathy Roemer, Jerome Co. Commissioner – Public Sector
Rebecca Wood, Lincoln Co. Commisioner – Public Sector
Rebekah Yancey- Private Sector
Walter Haines – Private Sector
OPEN SEAT – Low-Income Representative
Jodie Timmons – Low Income Representative

Mini-Cassia Counties

Bob Kunau, Cassia County Commissioner – Public Sector
Kent McClellan, Minidoka Co. Comm. – Public Sector
Joel Wilson – Private Sector
OPEN SEAT – Private Sector
Grace Campos – Low-Income Representative
Yvonne Mascorro – Low-Income Representative